Six days…..

    Just 6 days to go til I set up at the Palace Art Fair, next thursday.

www.palaceartfair.co.uk

I have quite a big space, and over the past week I’ve been finishing off  and framing up a few new pieces. I actually hung 28 works at the Untitled Fair, in a slightly smaller space, but perhaps this time I can give the pictures a bit of breathing space.

They seem to be doing a very good job with publicising the event, and I have spotted adverts in most of the major art publications – thankyou for that.

When I originally applied to exhibit , I thought it might be a bit cold in October in a big marquee, in the Fulham Palace garden…..but we’re having an Indian summer, so it might be rather nice.

Now, what shall I wear………….

Leave a Reply

